Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Hot! Melissa Rycroft And Emmitt Smith Join The Cast Of Dancing With The Stars All

This post originally appeared in our Pop culture blog .

Dancing fans, are you ready for a twist? The new season of Dancing with the Stars will bring back some of the most famous stars from the show s previous seasons to battle it out on the dance floor with their already acquired dancing skills.

To our delight, two previous contenders with heavy Dallas ties will be bringing their moves to the main stage when the show returns on Monday, September 24. Former Dallas Cowboy Emmitt Smith took home the trophy for his season, while Bachelor star Melissa Rycroft got to third place on hers.

This season viewers will also get to determine who the final All-Star cast member will be. The three celebrities vying to fill the 13th spot on the cast are Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley and Kyle Massey. Fans can vote for their favorite Viewers Choice: All-Star at w.ABC.com/DancingwiththeStars, starting today, Friday, July 27 at 9:30 a.m. PT through Friday, August 24 at 11:00 p.m., PT, to determine which of the three celebrities will be named the final All-Star contestant. Once voting has closed, the final cast member will be announced live on Good Morning America, on Monday, August 27.

Here are all the stars that will be competing: Kirstie Alley, Pamela Anderson, Helio Castroneves, Joey Fatone, Shawn Johnson, Drew Lachey, Gilles Marini, Kelly Monaco, Apolo Anton Ohno, Bristol Palin, Melissa Rycroft, Emmitt Smith, Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley and Kyle Massey.

No comments:

Post a Comment